Williams Metropolitan Housing Authority

About Williams Metro

Formed in 1983, The Williams Metropolitan Housing Authority is governed by a board of community members appointed by the Mayor of the City of Bryan, Ohio, Williams County Judges, and Williams County Commissioners.

Williams MHA provides housing assistance, through HUD's Housing Choice Voucher Program, to up to 161 individuals or families within Fulton, Defiance, and Williams counties.

The Williams MHA Housing Choice Voucher waiting list is CLOSED.
Applications for housing assistance can no longer be submitted.